Biden renews ban on non-US travellers from UK, Europe, Ireland, Brazil, adds South Africa

Reuters are reporting that Pres Biden has signed an Executive Order in the same terms as the one issued by Pres Trump which restricts access to the US, for non-citizens who have been in UK, Europe, Ireland, Brazil and South Africa in the previous 14 days. The CDC has issued regulations in respect of pre-arrival COVID test requirements from ALL countries.